St. Edward's University in Austin, TX | A Catholic University Skip to main content

Calendar

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 27

Tuesday, May 28

Wednesday, May 29

Thursday, May 30

Friday, May 31

Saturday, June 1

Sunday, June 2

Monday, June 3

Tuesday, June 4

Wednesday, June 5

Thursday, June 6

Friday, June 7

Saturday, June 8

Sunday, June 9

Monday, June 10

Tuesday, June 11

Wednesday, June 12

1
2