Skip to main content

Campus Ministry Events

February 2 - March 4, 2023

Thursday, February 2

Adoration

Join us to adore Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament! Have an intention? bit.ly/SEUPrayerRequest INFO: Andrew Moncada, amoncad2@stedwards.edu

Sunday, February 5

Chapel

Join us for worship and community!

Chapel

Join us for worship and community!

Tuesday, February 7

Rosary

A time for prayer and reflection. ALL ARE WELCOME! INFO: Cindy Cuellar, ccuella5@stedwards.edu

Bible Study

Join fellow hilltoppers in community to read scripture and connect it to your life! All faith traditions are welcome! INFO: Maria...

Thursday, February 9

Adoration

Join us to adore Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament! Have an intention? bit.ly/SEUPrayerRequest INFO: Andrew Moncada, amoncad2@stedwards.edu

Friday, February 10

Senior Retreat

Senior Retreat Leave Friday, Feb. 10, afternoon Return Saturday, Feb. 11, 8 p.m. During the craziness of senior year, take a short...

Saturday, February 11

Senior Retreat

Senior Retreat Leave Friday, Feb. 10, afternoon Return Saturday, Feb. 11, 8 p.m. During the craziness of senior year, take a short...

Sunday, February 12

Chapel

Join us for worship and community!

Chapel

Join us for worship and community!

Tuesday, February 14

Show Your Love: Valentine DIY

In honor of Valentine’s Day, come make a gift for yourself or someone you love! Info | Eugene Inotu | einotu@stedwards.edu

Show your Love

An event that involves making valentine gift bags for yourself, or friends and family. It is also a day to honor St. Valentine.

Rosary

A time for prayer and reflection. ALL ARE WELCOME! INFO: Cindy Cuellar, ccuella5@stedwards.edu

Bible Study

Join fellow hilltoppers in community to read scripture and connect it to your life! All faith traditions are welcome! INFO: Maria...

Thursday, February 16

Adoration

Join us to adore Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament! Have an intention? bit.ly/SEUPrayerRequest INFO: Andrew Moncada, amoncad2@stedwards.edu

Sunday, February 19

Chapel

Join us for worship and community!

Chapel

Join us for worship and community!

Tuesday, February 21

Rosary

A time for prayer and reflection. ALL ARE WELCOME! INFO: Cindy Cuellar, ccuella5@stedwards.edu

Bible Study

Join fellow hilltoppers in community to read scripture and connect it to your life! All faith traditions are welcome! INFO: Maria...

Thursday, February 23

Adoration

Join us to adore Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament! Have an intention? bit.ly/SEUPrayerRequest INFO: Andrew Moncada, amoncad2@stedwards.edu

Sunday, February 26

Chapel

Join us for worship and community!

Chapel

Join us for worship and community!

Tuesday, February 28

Rosary

A time for prayer and reflection. ALL ARE WELCOME! INFO: Cindy Cuellar, ccuella5@stedwards.edu

Bible Study

Join fellow hilltoppers in community to read scripture and connect it to your life! All faith traditions are welcome! INFO: Maria...

Thursday, March 2

Adoration

Join us to adore Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament! Have an intention? bit.ly/SEUPrayerRequest INFO: Andrew Moncada, amoncad2@stedwards.edu